American Capital Corporation
2101 Rosecrans Suite #4255
El Segundo CA 90245
Office: 949.331.9903 Fax: 815.377.3821
webmaster@acbnrates.com
footer

 

Sales Staff

Name
Position
Email Address
Phone
Fax
Patrick Hamil
Sales Manager
patrickhamil@acbnwholesale.com
949.422.5009
815.377.3821
Margaret Katz
Northern California Regional Sales Manager
mk@amcapmortgage.com
916.343.6003
877.626.2695
Clark Doyle
Bay Area Regional Sales Manager
cdoyle@amcapmortgage.com
707.477.6687
Jill Bilby
Account Executive Oregon
jbilby@acbnonline.com
503.703.0805
Malcolm Means
Account Executive
mmeans@acbnonline.com
916.871.9091
877.626.2695
Sonya Morgan
Account Executive Central Valley
sonya@amcapmortgage.com
209.518.9527
Sue Costa
Retail Transition Account Executive
sue@amcapmortgage.com
916.300.1950
Tracy Fry
Account Executive
tracy@acbnonline.com
530.570.0923
877.626.2695
Austin Hamil
Sales Assistant
austinhamil@acbnwholesale.com
949.331.9903
Erika Rotchford
Northern California Setup Receptionist
erotchford@acbnonline.com
916.771.3313

Operations Staff

Southern California Submissions submissions@acbnonline.com
Northern California Submissions norcalsubmissions@acbnonline.com
Broker Approval banking@acbnonline.com
Underwriting underwriting@acbnonline.com
Locks scenarios@acbnonline.com
Documents docs@acbnonline.com
Funding funding@acbnonline.com



Name
Position
Email Adress
Phone
Karen Lieb Vice President - Banking Manager karen@acbnonline.com
310.252.7211
Lillie Trujillo Assistant to Banking Mgr. ltrujillo@acbnonline.com
310.252.7238
Bertha A Stoehr Banking Operations Support bstoehr@acbnonline.com
310.563.3612
HUMAN RESOURCES
Jacqui Withers Vice President - Human Resources & Accounting jwithers@acbnonline.com
310.252.7243
Rebecca Goddard Compliance Officer rgoddard@acbnonline.com
310.252.7243
Katrina Corbett Marketing Manager kcorbett@acbnonline.com
310.640.0100 x292
SECONDARY MARKETING scenarios@acbnonline.com
Erika Boll AVP Secondary Marketing Manager erika@acbnonline.com
310.563.3619
Chris Rendler Pricing Specialist crendler@acbnonline.com
310.563.3337
Jennifer Phan Pricing Specialist jphan@acbnonline.com
310.252.7296
Richard Calkins Pricing Specialist rcalkins@acbnonline.com
310.252.7285
Michelle Bayless Sales Assistant mbayless@acbnonline.com
310.640.0100 x604
Amanda Shepherd Sales Assistant amanda@acbnonline.com
310.252.7234
Jennifer Smith AVP - Underwriting Manager jen@acbnonline.com
310.252.7280
Michelle Moen Underwriting Assistant mmoen@acbnonline.com
310.252.7297
Lenny Ruiz Underwriter lruiz@acbnonline.com
310.252.7257
Mabel Perales Underwriter mperales@acbnonline.com
310.252.7295
Barbara Manino Underwriter bmanino@acbnonline.com
916.771.3313
Sheila Pressley FHA Underwriter spressley@acbnonline.com
310.252.7283
Valeria Paul VA/FHA Underwriter vpaul@acbnonline.com
310.252.7247
Verna Woodfox FHA Underwriter vwoodfox@acbnonline.com
310.563.3610
Ana Padilla Jr. Underwriter apadilla@acbnonline.com
310.252.7293
Monica Dorca Jr. Underwriter mdorca@acbnonline.com
310.563.3608
Julie Young Jr. Underwriter julie@acbnonline.com
916.751.3317
Brenda Diaz Jr. Underwriter bdiaz@acbnonline.com
310.640.0100
LOAN DOCUMENTS docs@acbnonline.com
Carlos Rivera Loan Documents Manager crivera@acbnonline.com
310.252.7213
Mikey Dobosh Loan Documents mdobosh@acbnonline.com
310.563.3617
Angelica Medina Loan Documents amedina@acbnonline.com
310.640.0100 x232
Cammie Thompson Funder cthompson@acbnonline.com
310.252.7290
Elena Alcantar Funder ealcantar@acbnonline.com
310.252.7214
Janice Davies Funder jdavies@acbnonline.com
310.252.7235
Kristina McPhillips Funder kmcphillips@acbnonline.com
310.563.3603
CLOSING
Raquel Rodriguez Purchase Clearing rrodriguez@acbnonline.com
310.252.7269
Tia Salas Shipping tsalas@acbnonline.com
310.640.0100
Shirley Kenney Final Docs Coordinator skenney@acbnonline.com
310.252.7259
ACBN wholesale home rate sheet forms directory contact us
banner